Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Office of Advancement

Contact Us

There are many ways to contribute to the success of Skidmore and our students. Our experienced and dedicated team is here to help you navigate this important decision. To learn more about giving opportunities, volunteering, and ways you can support Skidmore, please reach out to us. We look forward to connecting with you. 

Executive Leadership Team 

Carey Anne Zucca

Carey Anne Zucca
Collyer Vice President for Advancement
518-580-5660 

John Chaplin

John Chaplin
Senior Director of Principal Gifts and Presidential and Trustee Strategy 
518-580-5645

Lori Eastman

Lori Eastman '87
Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
518-580-5647

Ian Farrell

Ian Farrell
Assistant Vice President for Development and Strategy
518-580-5649

David Hargadon

David Hargadon
Executive Director, Operations and Prospect Development
518-580-5606

Mike Sposili

Michael Sposili
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations and College Events
518-580-5612

 

 

Advancement Team 

Emina Acee ’19
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5659
eacee@ohioaa.com

Debra Amico 
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5614 
damico@ohioaa.com  

Chris Baker
Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
317-701-4745
chrisbaker@ohioaa.com

Crystal Brownell 
Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5610 
cbrownel@ohioaa.com 

Cate Brizzell P’20 
Associate Director, Database Management and Reporting, Advancement Operations
518-580-5452 
cbrizzel1@ohioaa.com 

Jessica Brockopp
Gifts and Records Coordinator
518-580-5603
jbrockopp@ohioaa.com 

Beth Brucker-Kane 
Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Stewardship 
518-580-5677 
bbrucker@ohioaa.com  
 
Jessica Cellini 
Associate Director, Advancement Operations
518-580-5611 
jcellini@ohioaa.com 

Fitriyah Clark 
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
518-580-5661 
ficlark@ohioaa.com 

Brian DeMichele 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5643 
bdemiche@ohioaa.com 
 
Kaitlyn DeRose 
Assistant Director, College Events
518-580-5602
 
kderose@ohioaa.com 

Liz Ellis 
Administrative Assistant, Operations & Prospect Development, Diversity & Inclusionary Advancement, Major Gifts
518-580-5633 
lellis@ohioaa.com 

Kelly Faulkner 
Administrative Assistant to the AVP and Chief of Staff, Principal Gifts / Presidential & Trustee Strategy
518-580-5635 
kfaulkner@ohioaa.com 
 
Meegan Finnegan 
Associate Director, Direct Marketing, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5623 
mfinnegan@ohioaa.com 
 
Jodi Frank 
Associate Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5625 
jafrank@ohioaa.com 

Jennifer Hardy 
Director of Diversity and Inclusionary Advancement 
518-580-5626 
jhardy1@ohioaa.com 

Alison Hart 
Associate Director, Major Gifts
518-580-5676 
ahart@ohioaa.com 

Ellen Hopeck
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund
518-580-5607
ehopeck@ohioaa.com 

Denise Jenks ’99 
Director, Operations and Reports, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5605 
djenks@ohioaa.com 

Xan Jennings 
Executive Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5608
xjennings@ohioaa.com 
 
Sandi Kirshe 
Prospect Researcher, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5682 
skirshe@ohioaa.com 

Susan Koppi 
Director, College Events, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5468 
skoppi@ohioaa.com 

Tawn Malison
Associate Director, Parent and Family Giving
518-580-5656
tmalison@ohioaa.com

Emily Marcason-Tolmie 
Director, Prospect Research, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5648 
emarcaso@ohioaa.com 

Stacey Mattison P’14
Director, Constituent Relations 
518-580-5615 
smattiso@ohioaa.com 
 
Michael McPhillips 
Senior Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5629 
mmcphillips@ohioaa.com 

Kelly Mead 
Administrative Assistant, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5636 
kmead@ohioaa.com 

Kelly Meader 
Gift Planning Coordinator 
518-580-5639 
kmeader@ohioaa.com 

Megan Mercier MALS ’11 
Director of Alumni and Volunteer Engagement, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5613 
mmercier@ohioaa.com 
 
Judy Messore P’16 
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5621 
jmessore@ohioaa.com 

Carmela Miano Price 
Senior Gifts and Records Coordinator, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5609 
cmianopr@ohioaa.com 

Carissa Miles 
Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events 
518-580-5618 
cmiles@ohioaa.com 

Jacqueline Pierce MALS ’95, P’27 
Associate Director, Major Gifts 
518-580-5672 
jpierce1@ohioaa.com 
 
Katharine Rusate 
Senior Data Analyst and BI Developer, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5646 
krusate@ohioaa.com 

Caroline Santoro 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5622 
csantoro@ohioaa.com 

Jennifer Sawyer 
Director, Parent and Family Giving 
303-549-7773
jsawyer@ohioaa.com 
 
Wendy Schmidt 
Assistant Director, Operations and Prospect Development 
518-580-5642 
wschmidt@ohioaa.com 
 
Brian Stephenson 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5627 
bstephen@ohioaa.com 

Margo Theobald ’21 
Development Assistant to AVP Development and Strategy, and Corporation and Foundation Relations
518-580-5651 
mtheobal@ohioaa.com 

Jac'Quan Thompson 
Assistant Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5653 
jhthompson@ohioaa.com 

Art Tracy 
Director, Gift Planning 
518-580-5658 
atracy@ohioaa.com 

Elizabeth Tybush 
Donor Engagement and Stewardship Coordinator 
518-580-5631 
etybush@ohioaa.com 
 
Jeanne Urquhart ’82 
Director, Principal Gifts and Strategy 
518-580-5634 
jurquhar@ohioaa.com 
 
Adam Wald ’94 
Associate Director, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5641 
awald@ohioaa.com 

Beth White P’21 
Director of Class Giving, Skidmore Fund 
518-580-5644 
ewhite@ohioaa.com 

Departmental Email Address

Advancement Operations - skidmoregift@ohioaa.com

Alumni Relations - alumni@ohioaa.com

College Events - collegeevents@ohioaa.com

Donor Engagement and Stewardship - donorrel@ohioaa.com

Skidmore Fund - skidmorefund@ohioaa.com